Click here for
Home Sale Information

 
Click this sign for directions to:
5800 Clark Rd.
Sarasota, Florida 34233
(Last update 01/21/15 )


 

Home Page | Latest News | Future Events | Calendars | Birthdays | Sunshine |
 
O. A. Directory |
Downloads | Officers | Classifieds

This Web Page is maintained on a volunteer basis by Judy Marian
Send news and schedule changes to:  sewjudy@yahoo.com
 

 

Two Week's Schedule

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Homeowner Mgt meeting 9 am
Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
Bob Wiskeman memorial gathering
@ Clubhouse 1-5:00 pm

(No iPad or Computer class this week)
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Bridge 1 pm
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Bingo 7 pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Cards 1 pm
Ice Cream Social 6 pm & movie
Friday, January 23, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015  
Sunday, January 25, 2015  
Monday, January 26, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Beach Party 3 pm
Sequence 7 pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
50/50
Meeting 8 am
Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
iPad & iPhone class 3:30-4 pm
Computers 4 pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Blood Pressure 10 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Bridge 1 pm
Bingo 7 pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Cards 1 pm
Friday, January 30, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sunday, February 1, 2015  
Monday, February 2, 2015 Exercise 8 & 9 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Sequence 7 pm
,  

Jane Betts
President

 


Phil Albarano
Vice-President


We suggest that you give this address (www.OrangeAcres.net ) to family and friends back home so that they can keep up on the happenings here at Orange Acres.

Back to top