Click here for
Home Sale Information

 
Click this sign for directions to:
5800 Clark Rd.
Sarasota, Florida 34233
(Last update 12/16/14 )


 

Home Page | Latest News | Future Events | Calendars | Birthdays | Sunshine |
 
O. A. Directory |
Downloads | Officers | Classifieds

This Web Page is maintained on a volunteer basis by Judy Marian
Send news and schedule changes to:  sewjudy@yahoo.com
 

 

Two Week's Schedule

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
Computers 4 pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Blood Pressure 10-11:00 am
Bridge 1 pm
Bingo 7 pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Cards 1 pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday, December 20,2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Christmas Caroling 5 pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Sequence 7 pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
50/50
Meeting 8 am
Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
Computers 4 pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Bridge 1 pm
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Luminaries - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Christmas Dinner 4 pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014  
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Sequence 7 pm
,  

Jane Betts
President

 


Phil Albarano
Vice-President


We suggest that you give this address (www.OrangeAcres.net ) to family and friends back home so that they can keep up on the happenings here at Orange Acres.

Back to top