Click here for
Home Sale Information

 
Click this sign for directions to:
5800 Clark Rd.
Sarasota, Florida 34233
(Last update 09/16/14 )


 

Home Page | Latest News | Future Events | Calendars | Birthdays | Sunshine |
 
O. A. Directory |
Downloads | Officers | Classifieds

This Web Page is maintained on a volunteer basis by Judy Marian
Send news and schedule changes to:  sewjudy@yahoo.com

 

Two Week's Schedule

Tuesday, September 16 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Bridge 1 pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Mixed Cards 1 pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Saturday, September 20, 2014  
Sunday, September 21, 2014  
Monday, September 22, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Sequence 7 pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Flu Shots 10:00 am - Noon
Bridge 1 pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Mixed Cards 1 pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Saturday, September 27, 2014  
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014 Exercise 9 am
Red Hats - Der Dutchman
   

Dave Burrows 
President

 


Jane Betts
Vice-President

We suggest that you give this address (www.OrangeAcres.net ) to family and friends back home so that they can keep up on the happenings here at Orange Acres.

Back to top