Click here for
Home Sale Information

 
Click this sign for directions to:
5800 Clark Rd.
Sarasota, Florida 34233
(Last update 11/25/14 )


 

Home Page | Latest News | Future Events | Calendars | Birthdays | Sunshine |
 
O. A. Directory |
Downloads | Officers | Classifieds

This Web Page is maintained on a volunteer basis by Judy Marian
Send news and schedule changes to:  sewjudy@yahoo.com

Please note:  I will be on vacation beginning November 17th until after Thanksgiving.  All Web postings may be delayed until my return.

 

Three Week's Schedule

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Water Exercise 11am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
NO computers 4 pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Bridge 1 pm
Bingo 7 pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Water Exercise 11am
Thanksgiving Dinner 4 pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Sequence 7 pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Coffee & Donuts 7:30 am
Meeting 8 am
Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Golf League 12:00 pm
Computers 4 pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Bridge 1 pm
Bingo 7 pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Water Exercise 11 am
Mixed Cards 1 pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Saturday,December 6,2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014 Exercise 8 am
Shuffleboard 12:45 pm
Sequence 7 pm
   

Jane Betts
President

 


Phil Albarano
Vice-President


We suggest that you give this address (www.OrangeAcres.net ) to family and friends back home so that they can keep up on the happenings here at Orange Acres.

Back to top